## GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA ABSTRACT

School Education Department – The Telangana Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee for Professional Courses offered in Private Un-Aided Professional Institutions – Fixation of Fee structure for M.Ed, B.P.Ed, D.P.Ed & U.G.D.P.Ed Courses in the State of Telangana for the Academic Year 2019-20 to 2021-22 –Notification – Orders - Issued.

\_\_\_\_\_\_

#### SCHOOL EDUCATION (Training) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No. 05 Dated:08.01.2020.

Read:-

Letter from the Telangana Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee, (TAFRC), Hyderabad, dt.07.08.2019 & 27.09.2019.

\*\*\*\*

#### ORDER:

The Telangana Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee (TAFRC), Hyderabad in the reference read above has stated that the Telangana Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee (TAFRC) in their meeting held on 01.07.2019, 04.7.2019 & 21.08.2019 have recommended fee in respect of Private Un-Aided Professional Colleges including Minority Colleges (M.Ed, B.P.Ed, D.P.Ed & U.G.D.P.Ed) in the Telangana State indicated at Annexure.

2. Government after careful examination have decided to accept the resolutions/recommendations of the Telangana Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee (TAFRC) and the following notification will be published in the Extra-Ordinary issue of the Telangana Gazette on 08.01.2020.

### **NOTIFICATION**

In exercise of the powers conferred by section 3 and 15 of the Telangana Educational Institutions (Regulation of Admission and Prohibition Capitation Fee) Act,1983 (TS Act 5 of 1983) and in pursuance of the resolutions/recommendation of the Committee (Admission and Fee regulatory Committee) in their meeting held on 01.07.2019, 04.07.2019 & 21.08.2019, the Governor of Telangana State hereby notify the following fee structure for the Courses of M.Ed, B.P.Ed, D.P.Ed & U.G.D.P.Ed in Private Un-Aided Institutions including Minority Institutions in the Telangana State for the academic years 2019-20 to 2021-22:

- i) The Tuition Fee fixed for the Block Period 2019-20 to 2021-22 for M.Ed, B.P.Ed, D.P.Ed & U.G.D.P.Ed Courses is enclosed as Annexure.
- ii) The following directions are also given to the concerned Private Un-Aided Institutions including Minority Institutions:
  - a) The Institutions shall collect the Annual Tuition Fee every year in advance only for that particular year either in a lumpsum or in installments, if it so opts.
  - b) The Institutions shall not charge any Capitation Fee or any amount unauthorized or illegally under any other head or guise (e.g., donation etc.), either directly or indirectly, other than the Fee fixed by the Committee, as collection of any such unauthorized amounts would amount to charging of Capitation Fee, and that the surplus (profit) that is generated from the collection of the Fee must be for the benefit of the Institution, and cannot be diverted for other purposes or for personal gain.

- c) The Institutions are informed that fixation of the Fee Structure by the Committee will not by itself enable or permit the Managements to run the relevant Courses in their Institutions, if they are otherwise not duly recognized and permitted by the Government or NCTE /Concerned University etc. at any relevant time.
- d) The Fee, now recommended by the TAFRC for the Block Period 2019-20 to 2021-22, is based on the details/figures uploaded by the Institutions online and is subject to further physical verification. If it is found that any of the data given by the Institutions is not correct, the Fee shall be revised at a later date and these facts shall be informed to the University concerned and NCTE and relevant bodies for taking necessary action in accordance with law.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF TELANGANA)

Dr.B.JANARDHAN REDDY SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

To

The Commissioner Printing and Stationery, Chenchalguda, Hyderabad (with a request to publish in the next extraordinary Gazette and supply 250 copies immediately)

The Secretary, Telangana Admission and Fee Regulatory Committee, Hyderabad.

The Chairman, Telangana State Council of Higher Education, Hyderabad.

The Director of Technical Education, Telangana State, Hyderabad.

The Registrars of All Universities in the Telangana State.

Copy to:

The P.S to Special Secretary to Chief Minister.

The P.S to Hon'ble Minister (Edn). SF/SC-2.

// FORWARDED BY:: ORDER //

SECTION OFFICER

# **Annexure**

SI.No.	College Code	College Name	Fee fixed Rs.
M.Ed Course- Fee Fixed for the Block Period 2019-2022			
1.	AMSW	ANDHARA MAHILASABHA COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION	27500
2. 3.	BRWN	BROWNS COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	26000
3.	ALMD	AL MADINA COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, SALEM NAGAR	30000
4.	MNSG	MNR RURAL PG COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	30000
5.	MNRP	MNR PG TEACHER EDUCATION COLLEGE	35000
6.	LBWL	LAL BAHADUR COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	35000
7.	MLRD	MALLA REDDY COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION	30000
8.	GULM	GHULAM AHMED COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	36000
9.	ANNW	ST.ANNS COLLEGE OF EDUCATION	26000
10.	7318	TRINITY PG COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, PEDDAPALI	25000
		e- Fee Fixed for the Block Period 2019	
1.	BVKT	BVK BPED COLLEGE, MEDAK	20000
2.	MMRCPE	Dr.MUSCU MADHUSUDHAN REDDY COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, NALGONDA	23000
3.	HGPM	HAJI GHOUSE PEERAN MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, SHAMIRPET	25000
4.	SIDD	SIDDHARTHA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, IBRAHIMPATNAM	23000
5.	KPMG	SRI KRISHNA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, NALGONDA	23000
6.	SVBPED	SRI VENKATESHWARA BPED COLLEGE, MEDAK	20000
7.	VPKP	VINAYAKA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, MEDAK	20000
8.	VCPE	VAAGDEVI COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, WARANGAL	23000
9.	NCPS	NIGAMA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, KARIMNAGAR	25000
10.	VPRM	SRI VASAVI RAJA PRATAP COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, MAHABOOBNAGAR	23000
11.	SRMC	SHIVA REDDY MEMORIAL COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION	24000
12	SCPN	SIDDHARTHA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION	24000
D.P.F	d Course	e- Fee Fixed for the Block Period 2019	-2022
1.	VDKP	VEDA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, MEDAK DISTRICT	30000
U.G.D.P.Ed Course- Fee Fixed for the Block Period 2019-			
<b>2022</b>	GKGN	GOPALA KRISHNA COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, NALGONDA	25000
2.	MSRP	MSR INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION, NALGONDA	25000

Dr.B.JANARDHAN REDDY SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT